Books

Buy

The Wolf Wants In

A Novel

In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother's shocking death in a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town.

Sadie Keller is determined to find out how her brother ...

More

Arrowood

A Novel

“Superb and subtle psychological suspense.”—Lee Child

A haunting novel from the author of The Weight of Blood about a young woman’s return to her childhood home—and her encounter with the memories and family ...

More

Buy

The Weight of Blood

A Novel

For fans of Gillian Flynn, Scott Smith, and Daniel Woodrell comes a gripping, suspenseful novel about two mysterious disappearances a generation apart.

INTERNATIONAL THRILLER WRITERS AWARD WINNER AND BARRY AWARD NOMINEE FOR BEST FIRST ...

More